Camping *** du Port de Plaisance

Open from 1st March to 31st October

Welkome Willkommen Welcome Bienvenue

Nature comes to town at Port de Plaisance 3 star campsite

Put down your bags for a stay with family or friends in Péronne in a 29m² chalet with accommodation for up to 5 people. Relax by the side of the heated pool, take advantage of the break to go fishing or cycle alongside the canal. When evening falls, enjoy a sociable time around a barbecue or treat yourself at the campsite fried food stand. The following morning, enjoy viennoiserie or some fresh bread from our store. While away the morning at the Historial, an exceptional museum devoted to the First World War located within the walls of the château de Péronne less than 2 km away.

You want to change of scenery, come and discover our Tipi tents with a surface of 20m². Two different themes are offered for more escape: Nomad and Jungle. Accommodating up to 4 people, you will find a pleasant stay, a kitchenette and an outdoor terrace. The sleeping area consists of two single beds on an elevated platform and a double bed in mezzanine, hut effect guaranteed (Duvets and pillows provided, bed linen extra). We provide a microwave, kettle, crockery, fridge and auxiliary heating for the most chilly. BBQ facilities are available on request.

Want to find the true spirit of camping, discover our tent ready to camp. Accommodating up to 4 people, you will find a small living area, a double bedroom and two single bedrooms. All equipment is provided: bedding, bed linen, furniture, stove, dishes, barbecue, ... for a stay allowing you to enjoy the maximum. Back to basics guaranteed !

Camping *** du Port de Plaisance

Ouvert du 1er mars au 31 octobre

Welkome Willkommen Welcome Bienvenue

La nature dans la ville au Camping *** du Port de Plaisance

Posez vos valises en famille ou entre amis à Péronne dans un chalet en bois de 29 m² pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 5 personnes. Détendez-vous au bord de la piscine chauffée ou profitez de cet instant pour pêcher ou pour vous balader à vélo le long du canal. Le soir venu, sur la terrasse du chalet, appréciez la convivialité d'un barbecue ou régalez-vous à la friterie du camping. Le lendemain matin, savourez viennoiserie et pain frais de notre épicerie. Prolongez la matinée en profitant de l'incontournable Historial, exceptionnel musée de la Grande Guerre situé dans l'enceinte du château de Péronne à moins de 2 km.

Envie de dépaysement, venez découvrir nos tentes Tipi d’une surface de 20m². Deux thèmes différents-vous sont proposés pour plus d’évasion : Nomade et Jungle. Pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 4 personnes, vous y trouverez un séjour agréable, un coin cuisine ainsi qu’une terrasse extérieure. L’espace nuit se compose de deux lits simples sur une plateforme surélevée ainsi qu’un lit double en mezzanine, effet cabane garanti (Couettes et oreillers fournis ; linge de lit en supplément). Nous mettons à disposition un four micro-ondes, une bouilloire, la vaisselle, un réfrigérateur et un chauffage d’appoint pour les plus frileux. Un barbecue vous sera prêté sur demande.

Envie de retrouver le véritable esprit du camping, venez découvrir notre tente prête à camper. Pouvant accueillir jusque 4 personnes, vous y trouverez un petit coin séjour, une chambre double et deux chambres simples. Tout l’équipement vous est fourni : literie, linge de lit, mobilier, réchaud, vaisselle, barbecue,… pour un séjour vous permettant de profiter au maximum. Retour aux sources garanti !